Committee Meetings

Schedule of Committee meetings

Council and Committee Meeting Dates

Council (2019-20)

Thursday 17 October, 13.30, Burlington House

Thursday 12 December, 13.30, Burlington House

Thursday 12 March, 13.30, Burlington House

Tuesday 25 June (tbc), 13.30, Kelmscott Manor

2020_Council_Nominations form

Committees (2019-20)

Finance

Thursday 3 October, 11.00, Burlington House

Thursday 21 November, 13.30, Burlington House

Thursday 21 November, 15.45, Burlington House – Financial Presentation to Fellows

Annual-Report-and-Financial-Statements-2018-19

21 November 2019. Special Presentation to Fellows. Statutory Reports 2018-’19. By Honorary Treasurer Stephen Dunmore FSA. (recording on our Youtube Channel)

Thursday 27 February, 11.00, Burlington House

Thursday 11 June, 11.00, Burlington House

Publications

Thursday 7 November, 11.30, Burlington House

Thursday 21 May, 11.30, Burlington House

Research

Thursday 31 October, 11.30, Burlington House

Thursday 20 February, 11.30, Burlington House

Policy

Thursday 26 September, 11.30, Burlington House

Thursday 6 February, 11.30, Burlington House

Thursday 30 April, 11.30, Burlington House

Library & Collections

Thursday 10 October, 11.30, Burlington House

Thursday 13 February, 11.30, Burlington House

Thursday 4 June, 11.30, Burlington House

Morris

Thursday 24 October, 11.30, Burlington House

Thursday 14 May, 11.30, Burlington House

Kelmscott

Thursday 14 November, 11.30, Burlington House

If you have questions about governance or Fellowship, please email [email protected].